sw merc Dark Secrets

From the sapphire beaches of Indonesia to the rolling hills of Northern Scotland, the Unhinged Series sweeps you in a chaotic whirlwind rife with danger, action and steamy romance. Centered around a mob war that threatens to destroy Scotland, this series follows two young couples that are brought together by extraordinary circumstances and find love against incredible odds.

The Mercenary – Available at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iTunes, Kobo, and Smashwords
Dark Secrets – Available at Amazon, Barnes & Nobles, iTunes, Kobo, and Smashwords
Trials of War – Release date: December 15, 2015. Available for pre-order at Amazon

You can also get this amazing box set of books 1-3 for the same price as Trials of War. So if you’ve not started the series, you can buy all three and get a dollar off! Available for pre-order at Amazon and Smashwords now!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s